Bond University Excellence Scholarships Announced

Congratulations to graduating Year 12 students Isobella Kruger and Samuel McMath who have both been awarded Excellence Scholarships with Bond University.

Bond University scholars are chosen based on their academic ability, demonstrated leadership skills, extensive community and extra-curricular involvement and personal character.

On behalf of the QAHS community, we express our congratulations to Isobella and Sam.

Mrs Vanessa Rebgetz
Principal (Acting)