Premier’s ANZAC Prize winners return

This week Queensland Academies learning communities welcomed back their Premier’s ANZAC Prize winners, Ayla Tartic and Jonathon Manifold (Health Sciences campus) Sasha Brady (Science, Technology and Mathematics campus), and Bailey Roth (Creative Industries campus).

Our QA ambassadors have returned with rich memories and experiences to share with their respective learning communities and we congratulate them again for their contribution to a successful and memorable tour.

At QAHS we look forward to hearing from Ayla and Jonathon about this wonderful opportunity.

Image: DET
The Premier of Queensland, Minister for Education and Colonel Michael Bond with Premier’s Anzac Prize winners and chaperones – Brisbane Parliament House